クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.8
快適さ
8.2
ロケーション
7.8
施設・設備
8.7
スタッフ
8.9
コストパフォーマンス
8.1

クチコミ

    hiromitsu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日

    今回で3回目の利用ですが、一番良かった為次回、京都に伺う時は利用させてもらいます。

    特になし
    四条大宮まで徒歩で移動でき嵐電の利用ができる事、壬生口からのバス便が多く便利でした。 又、食事も地元の方々に人気があるお店も多く堪能した。
    KYOTO075
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月17日

    助かりました!

    すべてが最低限。ミニマム感。
    きれい!静か!
    XI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月31日

    三人が泊まれるキレイなお部屋です。

    周りにコンビニなどが少ない、買い物がちょっと不便。
    キレイなお部屋です。三人が泊まるところとしてコストがいい。暗証番号のロックも便利
    SHUKA
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月21日

    ありがとう

    なし
    きれい
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年11月20日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年11月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Yuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年9月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Lulu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年8月18日

    リーズナブル

    カフェは朝もやっててくださると助かります。 またマットレスが柔らか過ぎて辛かったです。 洗濯機があるのは嬉しいですが乾燥機がないと乾かないので困りました。。
    食事や飲み物がカフェで無料というのが子供がいるのでとても助かりました。 また金額がとてもリーズナブルで家族旅行には本当にありがたいです。
    goro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月27日

    親切

    京都は初めてだったがチェックインカウンターのカフェからの宿まで送ってくれたので 助かった。少し歩けば四条大宮のターミナルでお店もたくさんあるし楽しめた。宿も綺麗 で清潔だった。
    daisuke
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月20日

    快適・ビックリ

    チェックインから送ってくれたので助かった。観光も便利。施設は建物も設備も新しくて整ってる。自宅で生活しているような感じでした。良かったです。ビックリしたのは、チェックインに併設されたカフェで歌舞伎ショーしてました。普段は縁遠いものですが、こんな機会に見られて良かった。おすすめです。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月8日
    コメントはありません。
    hiroyuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年7月2日
    昔から新選組が好きで新選組の屯所跡も近くにあって何だか不思議な感じで過ごした。部屋はきれいで新しかったので快適。
    elena levitskaya
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月12日
    Beautiful tastefully decirated, cleanliness, futons and linens, great value. Close to trains and bus stops. Friendly communication and overall service
    jaycee
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月24日

    Would stay here again. The place was cozy and had everything that we needed.

    Everything was great. Smooth process checking in. Simple and easy access. Communication with host was addressed promptly.
    Christine
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年4月8日

    Disappointing, expensive and not as good as a hotel

    Too small. Location is right in middle of quiet residential area and would have been impossible to find if the owner had not collected us from the station. Needless to say we were left to make our own way back at check out. Towels not refreshed during a four night stay and had to make up our own beds. Small amount of complimentary tea/coffee but not enough for the whole stay. Far too expensive, you would be better staying in a hotel. Also picture is deceptive, far too small for three adults. I wouldn't recommend you stay here. Another thing the cafe and free drinks etc never materialised.
    Tatiana__
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月31日
    Everything OK!
    Very cosy and comfortable apartment. Clean and warm. Coto service is great, and it was a pleasant surprise, that we get such apartment for reasonable price! 5 minutes to bus stop, and 8-9 minutes to train station.
    JING
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月14日
    コメントはありません。
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年9月19日
    The reception is far away from where we live. Although they have a free shuttle bus, it only serves once at the beginning. The room is too small to be well designed, we feel it is crowded for 2 people.
    The location is close to public transportation. The house provides experience of local life.
    Alessio
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Joshua
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年7月3日
    The house is lovely and very Japanese-style. We had a free ride from COTO Cafe to the house. COTO Cafe was pretty "zen" and it was very nice of the staffs to answer a lot of question.
読み込み中...